Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Tue 04/30/19  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards

Energy Management Controls

Tue 03/26/19  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 04/02/19  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Mon 06/24/19  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Mon 06/24/19  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications (WEBINAR)
Tue 06/25/19  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/09/19  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/16/19  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/23/19  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Thu 04/04/19  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen
Tue 12/31/19  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Thu 03/21/19  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Certification Program Part 3 - Economizers & Kitchen Exhaust Systems: Certification Exam
Wed 03/27/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 3 - Practical Fundamental Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Thu 03/28/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 4 - Advanced Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Thu 04/04/19  Basic Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Thu 04/04/19  NCI: Discover Profitable HVAC Repair Opportunities - RSD Bakersfield
Wed 04/10/19  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 1 - Why, What, and How of Properly Operating HVAC Systems
Thu 04/11/19  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 2 - HVAC Systems for Single Story Commercial Buildings
Wed 04/17/19  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 3 - Complex HVAC Systems for Commercial Buildings
Thu 04/18/19  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 4 - Built-up HVAC Systems for Commercial Buildings
Tue 04/23/19  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of HVAC System Performance
Wed 04/24/19  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 2 - Measure, Diagnose and Improve Poor Performance: Certification Exam
Thu 04/25/19  NCI: Optimize Economizer Performance: Certification Exam
Tue 04/30/19  Residential and Light Commercial HVAC
Wed 05/08/19  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory & Basic Operation of Commercial Chillers
Thu 05/09/19  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Chillers
Wed 05/15/19  IHACI: Commercial Refrigeration Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory and Basic Operation of Commercial Refrigeration Systems
Thu 05/16/19  IHACI: Commercial Refrigeration Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Refrigeration Systems
Tue 05/21/19  NCI: Airflow Testing & Diagnostics - Discover Hidden Causes to Common Customer Complaints
Wed 05/22/19  NCI: Refrigerant-Side Performance Part 1- Equipment Performance of Air-Side and Refrigerant-Side
Thu 05/23/19  NCI: Refrigerant-Side Performance Part 2 - Refrigerant-Side Basics, Diagnostics, and Opportunities
Thu 05/30/19  Scotsman Ice Machine Service Training
Tue 06/04/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of the Refrigeration Circuit
Wed 06/05/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 2 - CAQI of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Tue 06/11/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 3 - CAQM of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Wed 06/12/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 4 - CAQS of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Tue 09/17/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 1 - Thermodynamics: Heat In Motion
Wed 09/18/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 2 - A Sub-System of the Building
Tue 09/24/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 3 - Heating System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Wed 09/25/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 4 - Cooling System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Tue 10/01/19  Manitowoc Ice Machine Service Training
Wed 10/09/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Thu 10/10/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Wed 10/16/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 10/17/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Wed 10/23/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 10/24/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Tue 11/05/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 11/06/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Sat 11/09/19  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam

Lighting Technologies

Wed 04/24/19  Lunch Hour Lecture Series: Smart Lighting (WEBINAR)
Tue 05/07/19  Introduction to Lighting
Thu 08/15/19  Basics of LED Technology
Thu 08/15/19  Fundamentals of Lighting Controls for Commercial Spaces
 
Top Of Page