Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Thu 03/09/17 to Sun 12/31/17  SUBSCRIBE HERE for Energy Education Center - Tulare Workshops & Events Information
Fri 12/01/17  High Performance Wall and Attic Design and Construction for Title 24 Compliance in New Residential Buildings

Energy Management Controls

Mon 01/29/18  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 01/30/18  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop) - (Day 1 of 3)
Tue 02/06/18  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/20/18  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/27/18  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Mon 03/26/18  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 03/27/18  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop) - (Day 1 of 3)

Foodservice Technologies

Tue 01/23/18  TRUE Refrigeration Technical Training Workshop

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Tue 11/21/17  Residential and Light Commercial HVAC
Tue 12/05/17  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 1 - Introduction to Air Distribution Upgrade
Wed 12/06/17  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 2 - Optimize the Duct System
Tue 12/12/17  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of HVAC System Performance
Wed 12/13/17  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 2 - Measure, Diagnose and Improve Poor Performance
Thu 12/14/17  NCI: Optimize Economizer Performance
Wed 01/17/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Gas Heating
Thu 01/18/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 2 - Quality Installation, Maintenance and Service of Gas Heating Systems
Wed 01/24/18  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 1
Thu 01/25/18  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 2
Tue 02/20/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of HVAC/R Systems
Wed 02/21/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 2 - Essential HVAC/R System Motor Theory for the Field Technician
Tue 02/27/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 3 - Different Electrical Components Found in the HVAC/R Industry
Wed 02/28/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 4 - Electrical Schematics: A Roadmap to Diagnosing a HVAC/R System
Wed 03/21/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of the Refrigeration Circuit
Thu 03/22/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 2 - CAQI of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Wed 03/28/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 3 - CAQM of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Thu 03/29/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 4 - CAQS of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems

Lighting Technologies

Tue 03/06/18  Introduction to Lighting
Tue 03/20/18  Basics of LED Technology
 
Top Of Page