Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Energy Management Controls

Mon 05/23/16  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 05/24/16  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 05/31/16  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 06/14/16  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 06/21/16  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/05/16  PLC LEVEL 5: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/12/16  PLC LEVEL 6: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Thu 05/12/16  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Thu 05/05/16  Total System Protection/ Refrigeration Oils
Wed 05/11/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Physical Properties of Air
Thu 05/12/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 2 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Proper Air Distribution Design
Wed 05/18/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 3 - Practical Fundamental Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Thu 05/19/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 4 - Advanced Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Tue 05/24/16  NCI: Commericial System Performance Part 1
Wed 05/25/16  NCI: Commericial System Performance Part 2
Thu 05/26/16  NCI: Optimize Economizer Performance
Wed 06/08/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 1 - Thermodynamics: Heat In Motion
Thu 06/09/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 2 - A Sub-System of the Building
Wed 06/15/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 3 - Heating System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Thu 06/16/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 4 - Cooling System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Wed 09/21/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Thu 09/22/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Wed 09/28/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 09/29/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)

Lighting Technologies

Tue 05/10/16  Introduction to Lighting
Mon 05/16/16  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Tue 05/17/16  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Thu 09/15/16  Introduction to Lighting

Signature Event

Fri 09/23/16  Hispanic Heritage Month 2016 - Celebrating Business and Community Partnerships
 
Top Of Page