Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Energy Management Controls

Tue 07/05/16  PLC LEVEL 5: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/12/16  PLC LEVEL 6: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Mon 08/22/16  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 08/23/16  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 08/30/16  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 09/13/16  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 09/20/16  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 10/04/16  PLC LEVEL 5: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 10/11/16  PLC LEVEL 6: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 09/21/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Thu 09/22/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Wed 09/28/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 09/29/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Wed 10/05/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 10/06/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Wed 10/12/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 10/13/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Sat 10/15/16  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam
Wed 10/26/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Economizer Module Part 1 - Introduction and Fundamental Theory
Thu 10/27/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Economizer Module Part 2 - Components, Installation and Maintenance
Wed 11/02/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Economizer Module Part 3 - Set-Up, Control Strategies and Commissioning
Thu 11/03/16  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Economizer Module Part 4 - Practical Hands-On Experience

Lighting Technologies

Wed 07/20/16  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Thu 07/21/16  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Thu 09/15/16  Introduction to Lighting