Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Thu 03/09/17 to Sun 12/31/17  SUBSCRIBE HERE for Energy Education Center - Tulare Workshops & Events Information
Tue 08/08/17  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards

Foodservice Technologies

Thu 07/27/17  Lighting for Commercial Foodservice
Thu 08/24/17  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice
Tue 09/19/17  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Thu 09/07/17  Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems - Design, Application and Function of VRF
Wed 09/13/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals, Theory, Methodology and Mind-set of True System Diagnostics
Thu 09/14/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 2 - Essential Field Techniques Required to Investigate the HVAC/R System
Wed 09/20/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 3 - Evaluating, Analyzing and Ultimately Identifying the Root Causes(s) of the HVAC/R System
Thu 09/21/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 4 - Accurate Elimination and Verification of the Root Causes(s) of the HVAC/R System
Tue 09/26/17  HVAC Airflow & Static Pressure Diagnostics
Wed 09/27/17  Hands-On Refrigerant Charge Measurement
Wed 09/27/17  HVAC Equipment Calibration

Lighting Technologies

Tue 08/22/17  Introduction to Lighting
Thu 09/21/17  Basics of LED Technology

Pumps and Water Delivery

Tue 08/22/17  California Rural Water: Cla-Val Basics Workshop
Wed 08/23/17  California Rural Water: Leak Detection Principles & Equipment Information
Thu 08/24/17  California Rural Water: Superior Tank Solutions Water Storage Tank Design & Maintenance

Sustainability

Wed 08/02/17  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11