Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Energy Management Controls

Mon 01/29/18  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 01/30/18  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/06/18  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/20/18  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/27/18  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Mon 03/26/18  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 03/27/18  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Tue 01/23/18  TRUE Refrigeration Technical Training Workshop
Tue 06/19/18  Lighting for Commercial Foodservice
Thu 06/21/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice
Thu 08/16/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice (Video Conference)
Thu 09/20/18  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen
Thu 11/15/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 01/17/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Gas Heating
Thu 01/18/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 2 - Quality Installation, Maintenance and Service of Gas Heating Systems
Wed 01/24/18  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 1
Thu 01/25/18  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 2
Tue 01/30/18  Building Energy Science I (Preparation for Building Sealing)
Wed 01/31/18  Building Energy Science II (Residential Air Sealing)
Tue 02/20/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of HVAC/R Systems
Wed 02/21/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 2 - Essential HVAC/R System Motor Theory for the Field Technician
Tue 02/27/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 3 - Different Electrical Components Found in the HVAC/R Industry
Wed 02/28/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 4 - Electrical Schematics: A Roadmap to Diagnosing a HVAC/R System
Tue 03/06/18  HERS Advanced Rater Training Program: Manual J
Tue 03/06/18  HERS Advanced Rater Training Program: Manual S
Wed 03/07/18  HERS Advanced Rater Training Program: Manual D
Tue 03/13/18  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of HVAC System Performance
Wed 03/14/18  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 2 - Measure, Diagnose and Improve Poor Performance
Thu 03/15/18  NCI: Optimize Economizer Performance
Wed 03/21/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of the Refrigeration Circuit
Thu 03/22/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 2 - CAQI of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Wed 03/28/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 3 - CAQM of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Thu 03/29/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) AC/HP Refrigeration Part 4 - CAQS of Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Systems
Thu 04/05/18  Basic Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Wed 04/18/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Physical Properties of Air
Thu 04/19/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 2 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Proper Air Distribution Design
Wed 04/25/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 3 - Practical Fundamental Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Thu 04/26/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 4 - Advanced Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Wed 05/02/18  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 1 - Why, What, and How of Properly Operating HVAC Systems
Thu 05/03/18  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 2 - HVAC Systems for Single Story Commercial Buildings
Wed 05/09/18  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 3 - Complex HVAC Systems for Commercial Buildings
Thu 05/10/18  IHACI: Commercial HVAC/R Introduction Module Part 4 - Built-up HVAC Systems for Commercial Buildings
Tue 05/15/18  Residential and Light Commercial HVAC
Tue 05/22/18  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory & Basic Operation of Commercial Chillers
Wed 05/23/18  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Chillers

Lighting Technologies

Tue 03/06/18  Introduction to Lighting
Tue 03/20/18  Basics of LED Technology

Pumps and Water Delivery

Wed 12/20/17  Water/ Energy Nexus - Municipal Pumping and VFDs
 
Top Of Page