Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Energy Strategies

Thu 03/09/17 to Mon 12/31/18  SUBSCRIBE HERE for Energy Education Center - Tulare Workshops & Events Information

Foodservice Technologies

Thu 08/16/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice (Video Conference)
Thu 09/20/18  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen
Thu 11/15/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 09/05/18  CLEAResults: HVAC Airflow & Static Pressure Diagnostics
Thu 09/06/18  CLEAResults: Hands-On Refrigerant Charge Measurement
Thu 09/13/18  Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems - Design, Application and Function of VRF
Tue 09/18/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 1 - Thermodynamics: Heat In Motion
Wed 09/19/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 2 - A Sub-System of the Building
Tue 09/25/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 3 - Heating System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Wed 09/26/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 4 - Cooling System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Tue 10/02/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Wed 10/03/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Tue 10/09/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 10/10/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Tue 10/16/18  Basic Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Tue 10/23/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 10/24/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Tue 10/30/18  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 1 - Introduction to Air Distribution Upgrade
Wed 10/31/18  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 2 - Optimize the Duct System
Thu 11/01/18  NCI: Residential Air Balancing Certification Program - Testing & Balancing Residential Systems: Certification Exam
Tue 11/06/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 11/07/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Sat 11/10/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam
Tue 11/20/18  Residential and Light Commercial HVAC

Lighting Technologies

Tue 09/18/18  Basics of LED Technology
 
Top Of Page