Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Foodservice Technologies

Wed 09/16/15  Cool Your Costs with Smarter Ice Technology (Video Conference)

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Thu 09/10/15  Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems - Design, Application and Function of VRF
Wed 09/16/15  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Thu 09/17/15  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Mon 09/21/15  SCE's Residential Quality Installation Program (QI) Informational Meeting
Wed 09/23/15  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Thu 09/24/15  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Tue 09/29/15  NCI: Commercial System Performance Part 1
Wed 09/30/15  NCI: Commercial System Performance Part 2
Sat 10/24/15  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam

Lighting Technologies

Wed 10/07/15  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Thu 10/08/15  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Tue 10/20/15  Introduction to Lighting
Wed 12/02/15  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Thu 12/03/15  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)

Pumps and Water Delivery

Fri 08/07/15  HERS Advanced Rater Training: Residential Water Conservation - An Overview of Technologies, Standards and Incentive Programs in California