Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Wed 01/18/17  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards

Energy Management Controls

Mon 01/30/17  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 01/31/17  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/07/17  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 02/28/17  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 03/07/17  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Wed 03/29/17  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 01/18/17  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 1
Thu 01/19/17  IHACI: CA 2016 Title 24 Module Part 2
Wed 01/25/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Gas Heating
Thu 01/26/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 2 - Quality Installation, Maintenance and Service of Gas Heating Systems
Wed 02/15/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Physical Properties of Air
Thu 02/16/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 2 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Proper Air Distribution Design
Tue 02/21/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 3 - Practical Fundamental Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Wed 02/22/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 4 - Advanced Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Wed 03/08/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of HVAC/R Systems
Thu 03/09/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 2 - Essential HVAC/R System Motor Theory for the Field Technician
Wed 03/15/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 3 - Different Electrical Components Found in the HVAC/R Industry
Thu 03/16/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 4 - Electrical Schematics: A Roadmap to Diagnosing a HVAC/R System
Tue 03/28/17  Compressor Tear Down Training: The Five Most Common Failures of Semi-Hermetic, Hermetic and Scroll Compressors
Thu 03/30/17  Residential and Light Commerical HVAC

Lighting Technologies

Tue 03/07/17  Introduction to Lighting
Tue 03/14/17  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Wed 03/15/17  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Tue 03/21/17  Basics of LED Technology