Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Tue 06/19/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards (Video Conference)

Energy Management Controls

Mon 06/18/18  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 06/19/18  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 06/26/18  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/10/18  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/17/18  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Tue 06/19/18  Lighting for Commercial Foodservice
Thu 06/21/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice
Thu 08/16/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice (Video Conference)
Thu 09/20/18  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen
Thu 11/15/18  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Tue 06/12/18  IHACI: Commercial Refrigeration Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory and Basic Operation of Commercial Refrigeration Systems
Wed 06/13/18  IHACI: Commercial Refrigeration Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Refrigeration Systems
Wed 09/05/18  CLEAResults: HVAC Airflow & Static Pressure Diagnostics
Thu 09/06/18  CLEAResults: Hands-On Refrigerant Charge Measurement
Thu 09/13/18  Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems - Design, Application and Function of VRF
Tue 09/18/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 1 - Thermodynamics: Heat In Motion
Wed 09/19/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 2 - A Sub-System of the Building
Tue 09/25/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 3 - Heating System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Wed 09/26/18  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) System Performance Module Part 4 - Cooling System: Comfort with Energy Efficiency
Tue 10/02/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Wed 10/03/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Tue 10/09/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 10/10/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Tue 10/23/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 10/24/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Tue 11/06/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 11/07/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Sat 11/10/18  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam

Lighting Technologies

Tue 06/26/18  Introduction to Lighting
Tue 09/18/18  Basics of LED Technology
 
Top Of Page