Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Electrical Training

Tue 03/05/19  Electrical Safety
Wed 03/06/19  Fundamentals of Electricity and Energy Efficiency

Energy Management Controls

Mon 03/04/19  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 03/05/19  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 03/12/19  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 03/26/19  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Tue 03/19/19  Putting the Kitchen of the Future to the Test (Video Conference)

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 01/16/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Gas Heating
Thu 01/17/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Gas Heating Module Part 2 - Quality Installation, Maintenance and Service of Gas Heating Systems
Wed 01/23/19  IHACI: CA 2019 Title 24 Module Part 1
Thu 01/24/19  IHACI: CA 2019 Title 24 Module Part 2
Tue 01/29/19  Building Energy Science I - Preparation for Building Sealing
Wed 01/30/19  Building Energy Science II - Residential Air Sealing
Wed 02/20/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of HVAC/R Systems
Thu 02/21/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 2 - Essential HVAC/R System Motor Theory for the Field Technician
Wed 02/27/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 3 - Different Electrical Components Found in the HVAC/R Industry
Thu 02/28/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Electrical Module Part 4 - Electrical Schematics: A Roadmap to Diagnosing a HVAC/R System
Wed 03/13/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals and Physical Properties of Air
Thu 03/14/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 2 - Practical Fundamentals and Theory of Proper Air Distribution Design
Tue 03/19/19  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of Air Balancing
Wed 03/20/19  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Certification Program Part 2 - Balancing Principles, Techniques and Reporting
Thu 03/21/19  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Certification Program Part 3 - Economizers & Kitchen Exhaust Systems: Certification Exam
Wed 03/27/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 3 - Practical Fundamental Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation
Thu 03/28/19  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) Air Distribution Module Part 4 - Advanced Theory and Techniques of Air Side Design and Installation

Lighting Technologies

Tue 02/26/19  Introduction to Lighting
Tue 03/12/19  Basics of LED Technology
Tue 03/12/19  Fundamentals of Lighting Controls for Commercial Spaces

Sustainability

Thu 01/24/19  LEED® Green Associate: Taking the First Step in Green Building Using LEED
 
Top Of Page