Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Thu 03/09/17 to Sun 12/31/17  SUBSCRIBE HERE for Energy Education Center - Tulare Workshops & Events Information
Tue 08/08/17  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards

Energy Management Controls

Mon 06/19/17  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications
Tue 06/20/17  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 06/27/17  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/11/17  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)
Tue 07/18/17  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Energy Strategies

Tue 07/18/17  Electrical Safety
Wed 07/19/17  Fundamentals of Electricity and Energy Efficiency

Foodservice Technologies

Thu 07/27/17  Lighting for Commercial Foodservice
Thu 08/24/17  Hot Rebates and Cool Savings for Foodservice
Tue 09/19/17  What's in the Water? Water Quality and the Commercial Kitchen

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Tue 06/06/17  IHACI: Boiler Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory & Basic Operation of Commercial Boiler Systems
Wed 06/07/17  IHACI: Boiler Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Boiler Systems
Tue 06/13/17  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 1 - Fundamental Theory & Basic Operation of Commercial Chillers
Wed 06/14/17  IHACI: Chiller Module Part 2 - Installation, Operation and Service Practices of Commercial Chillers
Thu 09/07/17  Variable Refrigerant Flow Systems - Design, Application and Function of VRF
Wed 09/13/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 1 - Practical Fundamentals, Theory, Methodology and Mind-set of True System Diagnostics
Thu 09/14/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 2 - Essential Field Techniques Required to Investigate the HVAC/R System
Wed 09/20/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 3 - Evaluating, Analyzing and Ultimately Identifying the Root Causes(s) of the HVAC/R System
Thu 09/21/17  IHACI: (CAQI/QM/QS) HVAC System Diagnostics Part 4 - Accurate Elimination and Verification of the Root Causes(s) of the HVAC/R System
Wed 09/27/17  HVAC Airflow & Static Pressure Diagnostics
Thu 09/28/17  HVAC Equipment Calibration
Thu 09/28/17  Refrigerant Charge Measurement

Lighting Technologies

Tue 06/20/17  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Wed 06/21/17  Basics of LED Technology
Wed 06/21/17  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Tue 08/22/17  Introduction to Lighting
Thu 09/21/17  Basics of LED Technology

Pumps and Water Delivery

Tue 08/22/17  California Rural Water: Cla-Val Basics Workshop
Wed 08/23/17  California Rural Water: Leak Detection Principles & Equipment Information
Thu 08/24/17  California Rural Water: Superior Tank Solutions Water Storage Tank Design & Maintenance

Sustainability

Wed 08/02/17  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
 
Top Of Page