Skip Navigation

Calendar of Events - Registration Tulare
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Thu 03/09/17 to Sun 12/31/17  SUBSCRIBE HERE for Energy Education Center - Tulare Workshops & Events Information
Fri 12/01/17  High Performance Wall and Attic Design and Construction for Title 24 Compliance in New Residential Buildings

Electrical Training

Tue 10/17/17  Electrical Safety
Wed 10/18/17  Fundamentals of Electricity and Energy Efficiency

Energy Management Controls

Tue 10/24/17  PLC LEVEL 5: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (3-Day Workshop)

Foodservice Technologies

Wed 11/29/17  TRUE Refrigeration Technical Training Workshop

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Tue 10/17/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 1 (General Skills)
Wed 10/18/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Core: Part 2 (Electrical Skills)
Tue 10/24/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 10/25/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Gas Heating: Part 2 (Installation & Service)
Tue 10/31/17  Basic Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Tue 11/07/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 11/08/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Tue 11/14/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 1 (Introduction)
Wed 11/15/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series - Air Distribution: Part 2 (Installation and Service)
Sat 11/18/17  IHACI: NATE Certification Training Series Exam
Tue 11/21/17  Residential and Light Commercial HVAC
Tue 12/05/17  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 1 - Introduction to Air Distribution Upgrade
Wed 12/06/17  NCI: Duct System Optimization Part 2 - Optimize the Duct System
Tue 12/12/17  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of HVAC System Performance
Wed 12/13/17  NCI: Commercial System Performance Certification Program Part 2 - Measure, Diagnose and Improve Poor Performance
Thu 12/14/17  NCI: Optimize Economizer Performance

Lighting Technologies

Mon 11/13/17  Office Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)
Tue 11/14/17  Residential Lighting: Title 24 and Technology Update (Video Conference)

Pumps and Water Delivery

Thu 11/02/17  Annual Water Conference (General Session)
Wed 11/15/17  California Rural Water: Water Treatment Certification Grades 1-2 (2-Day Workshop)
 
Top Of Page