Skip Navigation

Energy Education Centers ON-LOCATION
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Fri 11/16/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards

Impact Hub Chapala Center (Santa Barbara)

1221 Chapala St.

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Directions

 
Fri 03/01/19  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
The Frontier Project
10435 Ashford St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
 
Fri 03/29/19  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
SBESC
20285 S. Western Ave., Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
 
 

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Tue 11/27/18  NCI: Duct System Optimization Certification Program Part 1- Introduction to Air Disbribution Upgrade in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 11/28/18  NCI: Duct System Optimization Certification Program Part 2 - Optimize the Duct System Certification Exam in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 11/29/18  NCI: Refrigerant-Side Performance: Where Refrigeration Meets Airflow in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Mon 12/03/18  NCI: (NBC) National Balancing Council Commercial Balancing Certification (5-Part Workshop) in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Tue 12/11/18  NCI: Performance Based Selling Bootcamp Part 1 - The Performance-Based Selling Process in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 12/12/18  NCI: Performance-Based Selling Bootcamp Part 2 - The Diagnostic Sales Process in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 12/13/18  NCI: Performance-Based Selling Bootcamp Part 3 - Overview in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Tue 12/18/18  NCI: Combustion Performance and Carbon Monoxide Safety Part 1 - CO Safety Testing & Diagnostics in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 12/19/18  NCI: Combustion Performance and Carbon Monoxide Safety Part 2 - Combustion Performance & Diagnostics in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 12/20/18  NCI: Combustion Performance and Carbon Monoxide Safety Part 3 - CO/Combustion Review & Certification in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Fri 02/15/19  Variable Refrigerant Flow and Ductless Systems – Design and Application
Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Center Plaza
Irvine, CA 92606
 
 

Lighting Technologies

Thu 02/28/19  Introduction to Lighting - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center 
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 
Thu 03/14/19  Basics of LED Technology - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center 
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 

Sustainability

Fri 12/07/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Las Lomas Community Center (Irvine)
10 Federation Way
Irvine, CA 92603
Multipurpose Room