Skip Navigation

Energy Education Centers ON-LOCATION
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Wed 05/25/16  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards

Santa Barbara MTD – Meeting Room
550 Olive Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

*Parking in the MTD lot is extremely limited and reserved primarily for MTD staff. Please plan on finding street parking.

 
Thu 06/23/16  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards
Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
 
 
Thu 07/28/16  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards
The Beverly Hills Library
444 N. Rexford Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
 
 
 

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Fri 07/08/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Tue 07/12/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
County of Ventura
Service Building/GSA Training Room
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009
 
 
Fri 08/12/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Fri 08/26/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Fri 09/02/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Lighting Technologies

Wed 05/18/16  Introduction to Lighting - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 
Fri 09/16/16  Introduction to Lighting - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 

Sustainability

Fri 05/13/16  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Plaza
Irvine, CA  92606
 
 
Fri 09/30/16  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11

SCE Whittier Service Center
9901 Geary Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670