Skip Navigation

Energy Education Centers ON-LOCATION
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Wed 09/26/18  Residential CEA Exam Preparation Workshop

Energy Education Center

6090 N. Irwindale Ave.

Irwindale, CA 91702

Directions

 
Thu 09/27/18  Nonresidential CEA Exam Preparation Workshop

Energy Education Center - Irwindale

6090 N. Irwindale Ave.

Irwindale, CA  91702

Directions

 
Fri 11/09/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
Las Lomas Community Center (Irvine)
10 Federation Way
Irvine, CA 92603
Multipurpose Room
 
 
Fri 11/16/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards

Impact Hub Chapala Center (Santa Barbara)

1221 Chapala St.

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Directions

 

Energy Management Controls

Mon 09/24/18  Introduction to Automation of Buildings and Industrial Facilities Using PLCs
Stockton Energy Training Center
1129 Enterprise Street
Stockton, CA  95204
 
 

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Wed 09/19/18  NCI: Duct System Optimization Certification Program Part 2 - Optimize the Duct System in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 09/20/18  NCI: Residential Air Balancing Certification Program - Testing & Balancing Residential Systems: Certification Exam in LOS ALAMITOS
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Fri 09/21/18  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

SCE Whittier Service Center
9901 Geary Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
 
Tue 09/25/18  NCI: Airflow Testing & Diagnostics in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 09/26/18  NCI: Refrigerant-Side Performance in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Tue 10/09/18  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Part 1 - The Key Elements of Air Balancing in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 10/10/18  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Part 2 - Balancing Principles, Techniques and Reporting in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 10/11/18  NCI: Commercial Air Balancing Part 3 - Economizers and Kitchen Exhaust System: Certification Exam in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Tue 11/06/18  NCI: Residential HVAC System Performance Certification Program Part 1 - The Key Elements of HVAC System Performance in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 11/07/18  NCI: Residential HVAC System Performance Certification Program Part 2 - Diagnose and Improve Poor System Performance Certification in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 11/08/18  NCI: Residential Air Balancing Certification Program - Testing & Balancing Residential System Certification Exam in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Mon 11/12/18 to Fri 11/16/18  NCI: (NBC) National Balancing Council Commercial Balancing Certification (5-Part Workshop) in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Tue 12/11/18  NCI: Performance Based Selling Bootcamp Part 1 - The Performance-Based Selling Process in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Wed 12/12/18  NCI: Performance-Based Selling Bootcamp Part 2 - The Diagnostic Sales Process in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 
Thu 12/13/18  NCI: Performance-Based Selling Bootcamp Part 3 - Overview in LOS ALAMITOS, CA
4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite 110
Los Alamitos, Ca 90720
 
 

Sustainability

Fri 10/19/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
 
Fri 12/07/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Las Lomas Community Center (Irvine)
10 Federation Way
Irvine, CA 92603
Multipurpose Room