Skip Navigation

Energy Education Centers ON-LOCATION
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Fri 04/13/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards

Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Center Plaza
Irvine, CA 92606

 
Wed 06/20/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
County of Ventura - Public Works Agency
Saticoy Operations Yard (SOY) Conference Room B
11251-A Riverbank Drive
Ventura, CA 93004
 
Thu 07/12/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
Whittier Service Center
9901 Geary Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
 
Fri 08/10/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards

Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

 
Fri 09/07/18  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2019 Standards
SBESC
20285 Western Ave., Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
 

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Fri 03/02/18  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Center Plaza
Irvine, CA 92606
 
Wed 03/21/18  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
County of Ventura - Public Works Agency
Saticoy Operations Yard (SOY) Conference Room B
11251-A Riverbank Dr.
Ventura, CA 93004
 
Fri 06/29/18  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
Fri 07/13/18  Variable Refrigerant Flow and Ductless Systems – Design and Application
SBESC
20285 Western Ave., Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
 
Fri 08/03/18  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
South Bay Environmental Services Center
20285 S. Western Ave., Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
Parking: For class and workshop parking please park in the last two rows on the west side of the parking lot (facing MOOG). Once parking is full customers may park on the street.
 
Fri 08/24/18  Variable Refrigerant Flow and Ductless Systems – Design and Application
The Frontier Project
10435 Ashford St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 

Sustainability

Fri 03/30/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Center Plaza
Irvine, CA 92606
 
Fri 04/20/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
Thu 05/24/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11

SCE Whittier Service Center
9901 Geary Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
 
Fri 06/22/18  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
South Bay Environmental Services Center
20285 S. Western Ave., Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
Parking: For class and workshop parking please park in the last two rows on the west side of the parking lot (facing MOOG). Once parking is full customers may park on the street.