Skip Navigation

Energy Education Centers ON-LOCATION
Laptop Picture

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.
 

Building Envelope, Construction, & Software

Fri 03/18/16  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards
Thu 06/23/16  Title 24: Where We're Headed with the 2016 Standards
Frontier Project
10435 Ashford Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
 
 
 

Energy Management Controls

Mon 03/14/16  Introduction to Programmable Logic Controllers: Energy Efficiency Applications - SAN DIEGO GAS & ELECTRIC
SDG&E Energy Innovation Center
4760 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117
 
 
Tue 03/15/16  PLC LEVEL 1: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (2-Day Workshop) - SAN DIEGO GAS & ELECTRIC
SDG&E Energy Innovation Center
4760 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117
 
 
Thu 03/17/16  PLC LEVEL 2: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (2-Day Workshop) - SAN DIEGO GAS & ELECTRIC
SDG&E Energy Innovation Center
4760 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117
 
 
Tue 03/29/16  PLC LEVEL 3: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (2-Day Workshop) - SAN DIEGO GAS & ELECTRIC
SDG&E Energy Innovation Center
4760 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117
 
 
Thu 03/31/16  PLC LEVEL 4: Industrial Electricity and Automated Controls (2-Day Workshop) - SAN DIEGO GAS & ELECTRIC
SDG&E Energy Innovation Center
4760 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92117
 
 

HVAC/R Systems & Technologies

Fri 02/12/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Fri 03/04/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Fri 04/01/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Fri 04/15/16  Basic Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Lighting Technologies

Fri 03/04/16  Basics of LED Technology - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 
Wed 05/18/16  Introduction to Lighting - VENTURA SERVICE CENTER
SCE Ventura Service Center
10060 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA  93004
 
 

Sustainability

Fri 05/13/16  CALGreen Title 24 Part 11
Irvine City Hall
1 Civic Plaza
Irvine, CA  92606